Athletics Department Directory

Department Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobby Godinez
Athletic Director / Kin / Head Football Coach
(323) 780.6722 godinerj@elac.edu
Tisa Maxwell
Athletic Secretary/Eligibility
(323) 265-8670 maxweltl@elac.edu
Cerwin Haynes
Office Assistant/Sports Information
(323) 780-6848 haynescd@laccd.edu
Ralph Valle
Academic Advisor
(323) 415.5300 vallerj@elac.edu
Dorothy Teola
Academic Advisor
(323) 267.3763 teoladv@elac.edu
Diane Stankevitz
Athletic Trainer
(323) 265.8611 stankedl@elac.edu
Evelyn Benitez-Lopez
Athletic Trainer
(323) 265.8611 benitee@elac.edu
Ralph Wesson
Equipment & Facilities Attendant
wessonrg@laccd.edu
Chris Nunez
Sports Event Technician
nunezcm@elac.edu
Stephen Morales
Sports Event Technician
(626) 536-5610 morales5@elac.edu

Women's Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Qui Nguy
Head Coach
(626) 695-8318 nguy.qui@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Mosley
Head Coach
(323) 415-4140 mosleyje@elac.edu
Kenneth Hunter
Assistant Coach
(323) 415-4140 Elacmbball@elac.edu
Frankie Aguilar
Assistant Coach
(323) 415-4140 Elacmbball@elac.edu
Robert Robinson
Assistant Coach
(323) 415-4140 Elacmbball@elac.edu
Eric Guzman
Team Manager
Bianca Lopez
Team Manager

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruce Turner
Head Coach
(323) 265-8972 turnerb@elac.edu
Monica Garcia
Assistant Coach
Wilbert Knight
Assistant Coach
(213) 725-0745 coachknight15@gmail.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Hines
Head Coach
(323) 265-8914 hinesjm@elac.edu
Alec Adame
Assistant Coach
(323) 265-8914 adamea@elac.edu
Armando Lomeli
Assistant Coach
Marcos Bugarin
Assistant Coach
(626) 222-3588 firstbasehustler@hotmail.com
Phillip Valdez
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Milton Browne
Head Coach
(323) 780-6792 browne138@hotmail.com

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Milton Browne
Head Coach
(323) 780-6792 browne138@hotmail.com

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobby Godinez
Head Coach
(323) 780-6722 godinerj@elac.edu
Dwon Drummer
Offensive Coordinator
(310) 413-1836 drummeda@elac.edu
Rick Gamboa
Running Backs Coach
gamboar@laccd.edu
Andrew Tree
Assistant Coach - ST/DB
(541) 324-6903 andrew.tree@yahoo.com
Brian Dixon
Defensive Line Coach
(626) 712-2652 bdixon2355@yahoo.com
Jeremy Harris
Defensive Backs/Special Teams Coach
Darius Turner
Defensive Backs Coach
Michael Vega
Running Backs Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eddie Flores
Head Coach
(323) 265-8713 mexico70flores@gmail.com
Ramon Rivas
Assistant Coach
(805) 245-2290 rersoccer29@aol.com
Gilberto Sandoval
Assistant Coach
(323) 855-0007 gilsanmor1@yahoo.com
Richard Santos
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tessa Troglia
Head Coach
(323) 265-8713 Troglia7@yahoo.com
Javier Arellano
Assistant Coach
(626) 227-3515 arellanojavier97@gmail.com
Luis Ramirez
Assistant Coach
(323) 265-8713 luiseramirez99@yahoo.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erika Blanco
Head Coach
(323) 267-3784 blancoem@elac.edu
Cindy Lucero
Assistant coach
(323) 265-8915 lucerocl@elac.du
Melissa Angel
Assistant Coach
(562) 822-5839 angelmm@elac.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kimberly Diana Romero
Head Coach
(323) 415-5054 k.diana.romero9@gmail.com

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Milton Browne
Head Coach
(323) 780-6792 browne138@hotmail.com
Angela Browne
Assistant Coach-Jumps
Christopher Williams
Assistant Coach-Sprints

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Milton Browne
Head Coach
(323) 780-6792 browne138@hotmail.com
Angela Browne
Assistant Coach-Jumps
Christopher Williams
Assistant Coach-Sprints

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elliott Walker
Head Coach
(323) 496-8203 1drewalkerbio@gmail.com
Lisa FIerro
Assistant Coach
(323) 896-3015 fierro1999@gmail.com
Irene Chou
Assistant Coach

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kimberly Diana Romero
Head Coach
(323) 415-5054 k.diana.romero9@gmail.com

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ralph Valle
Head Coach
(323) 415-5300 vallerj@elac.edu
Miguel Soto
Assistant Coach

www.elacathletics.com is the official East Los Angeles College athletics website. Any other website containing information about East Los Angeles College athletics is not sanctioned by East Los Angeles College and therefore may not contain accurate information.