Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ruben Arenas
Interim Vice President Academic Affairs / Athletics
(323) 780-6718 arenasr@elac.edu
Ming-huei Lam
Dean of Athletics
(323) 265.8723 lamm2@elac.edu
Robert Godinez
Athletic Director / Kin / Head Football Coach
(323) 780.6722 godinerj@elac.edu
DeeDee Jackson
Athletic Secretary
(323) 265.8636 jacksodl@elac.edu
Ralph Valle
Academic Advisor
(323) 415.5300 vallerj@elac.edu
Dorothy Teola
Academic Advisor
(323) 267.3763 teoladv@elac.edu
Diane Stankevitz
Athletic Trainer
(323) 265.8611 stankedl@elac.edu
Evelyn Benitez-Lopez
Athletic Trainer
(323) 265.8611 benitee@lac.edu
Edgar Mota
Admissions & Records / Eligibility Clerk
(323) 415-4104 motae@elac.edu
Maricela Negrete
Admissions & Records / Eligibility Clerk
(323) 265-8650 negretm@elac.edu

Women's Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Qui Nguy
Head Coach
(626) 695-8318 nguy.qui@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Mosley
Head Coach
(323) 415-4140 mosleyje@elac.edu
Kenneth Hunter
Assistant Coach
(661) 547-5974 khunterjr@yahoo.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruce Turner
Head Coach
(323) 265-8972 turnerb@elac.edu
Sarai Trinidad
Assistant Coach
(323) 265-8972 trinids@elac.edu
Wilbert Knight
Assistant Coach
(213) 725-0745 coachknight15@gmail.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Hines
Head Coach
(323) 265-8914 hinesjm@elac.edu
Alec Adame
Assistant Coach
(323) 265-8914 adamea@elac.edu
Anthony Cappiello
Assistant Coach
(310) 318-4189 anthonycappiello@ymail.com
Marcos Bugarin
Assistant Coach
(626) 222-3588 firstbasehustler@hotmail.com

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathryn Kelly
Head Coach
(562) 305-8578 kellykd@elac.edu
Milton Browne
Assistant Coach
(909) 910-8742 browne138@hotmail.com

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathryn Kelly
Head Coach
(562) 305-8578 kellykd@elac.edu
Milton Browne
Assistant Coach
(909) 910-8742 browne138@hotmail.com

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobby Godinez
Head Coach
(323) 780-6722 godinerj@elac.edu
Andrew Tree
Assistant Coach - ST/DB
(541) 324-6903 andrew.tree@yahoo.com
Brian Dixon
Assistant Coach - DL
(626) 712-2652 bdixon2355@yahoo.com
Dwon Drummer
Assistat Coach - OC/WR
(310) 413-1836 drummeda@elac.edu
Art Hoomiratana
Assistat Coach - OC/QB
(310) 700-7956 hoomira@elac.edu
Jonathan Cervantes
Assistant Coach - LB
(210) 548-3460 cervanj6@elac.edu
Ronnie Castillo
Assistant Coach - OL
(408) 840-1154 ron.castillo79@yahoo.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eddie Flores
Head Coach
(323) 265-8713 mexico70flores@gmail.com
Ricardo Raygoza
Assistant Coach
(323) 265-8713 raygoza9@ymail.com
Gilberto Sandoval
Assistant Coach
(323) 855-0007 gilsanmor1@yahoo.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tessa Troglia
Head Coach
(323) 265-8713 Troglia7@yahoo.com
Javier Arellano
Assistant Coach
(626) 227-3515 arellanojavier97@gmail.com
Luis Ramirez
Assistant Coach
(323) 265-8713 luiseramirez99@yahoo.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erika Blanco
Head Coach
(323) 267-3784 blancoem@elac.edu
Cindy Lucero
Assistant coach
(323) 265-8915 lucerocl@elac.du
Melissa Angel
Assistant Coach
(562) 822-5839 angelmm@elac.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kimberly Diana Romero
Head Coach
(323) 415-5054 k.diana.romero9@gmail.com

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Milton Browne
Head Coach
(909) 910-8742 browne138@hotmail.com
Jonathan Gilmer
Assistant Coach
(949) 307-3534 run641@yahoo.com
Angela Brown
Assistant Coach
(909) 910-8728 mikhail20002001@msn.com

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Milton Browne
Head Coach
(909) 910-8742 browne138@hotmail.com
Jonathan Gilmer
Assistant Coach
(949) 307-3534 run641@yahoo.com
Angela Brown
Assistant Coach
(909) 910-8728 mikhail20002001@msn.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elliott Walker
Head Coach
(323) 496-8203 1drewalkerbio@gmail.com
Lisa FIerro
Assistant Coach
(323) 896-3015 fierro1999@gmail.com

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kimberly Diana Romero
Head Coach
(323) 415-5054 k.diana.romero9@gmail.com

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ralph Valle
Head Coach
(323) 415-5300 vallerj@elac.edu
Miguel Soto
Assistant Coach