Athletics Department Directory

Department Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobby Godinez
Athletic Director / Kin / Head Football Coach
(323) 780.6722 godinerj@elac.edu
Tisa Maxwell
Athletic Secretary/Eligibility
(323) 265-8670 maxweltl@elac.edu
Cerwin Haynes
Assistant for Sports Information
(323) 780-6848 haynescd@laccd.edu
Dorothy Teola
Academic Advisor
(323) 267.3763 teoladv@elac.edu
Diane Stankevitz
Athletic Trainer
(323) 265.8611 stankedl@elac.edu
Evelyn Benitez-Lopez
Athletic Trainer
(323) 265.8611 benitee@elac.edu
Ralph Wesson
Equipment & Facilities Attendant
wessonrg@laccd.edu
Chris Nunez
Sports Event Technician
nunezcm@elac.edu
Stephen Morales
Sports Event Technician
(626) 536-5610 morales5@elac.edu

Women's Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Qui Nguy
Head Coach
(626) 695-8318 nguyq@elac.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Mosley
Head Coach
(323) 415-4140 mosleyje@elac.edu
Kenneth Hunter
Assistant Coach
(323) 415-4140 Elacmbball@elac.edu
Frankie Aguilar
Assistant Coach
(323) 415-4140 Elacmbball@elac.edu
Eric Guzman
Team Manager
Levi Wenrich
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruce Turner
Head Coach
(323) 265-8972 turnerb@elac.edu
Kyla Martin
Assistant Coach
(323) 265-8972 martink5@laccd.edu
Wilbert Knight
Assistant Coach
(213) 725-0745 knightw@laccd.edu
Leonard Owens
Assistant Coach
323-265-8972 OWENSLL@ELAC.EDU

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alec Adame
Interim Head Coach
(323) 265-8914 adamea@elac.edu
Armando Lomeli
Assistant Coach
Phillip Valdez
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Milton Browne
Head Coach
(323) 780-6792 brownemo@elac.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Milton Browne
Head Coach
(323) 780-6792 brownemo@elac.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobby Godinez
Head Coach
(323) 780-6722 godinerj@elac.edu
Dwon Drummer
Offensive Coordinator
drummeda@elac.edu
Daniel Jimenez
Recruting Coordinator & Linebackers Coach
(323) 348-7885 jimened2@elac.edu
Anthony Hernandez
Tight Ends Coach
(323) 597-7231 Hernandez.anthony115@gmail.com
Dominique Lee
Running Backs
Lake Aiono
Offensive Line Coach
Siaosi Aiono
Offensive Line

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eddie Flores
Head Coach
(323) 265-8713 floresre@elac.edu
Joseph Alexander Gomez
Assistant Coach
Juan Aguiniga
Assistant Coach
Richard Santos
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Correll
Head Coach
correlj@email.laccd.edu
Alberto Rodriguez
Assistant Coach
Jimmy Castillo
Assistant Coach
jcastillo@lasallehs.org

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erika Blanco
Head Coach
(323) 267-3784 blancoem@elac.edu
Cindy Lucero
Assistant coach
(323) 265-8915 lucerocl@elac.du
Melissa Angel
Assistant Coach
(562) 822-5839 angelmm@elac.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kimberly Diana Romero
Head Coach
(323) 415-5054 romerok2@elac.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Milton Browne
Head Coach
(323) 780-6792 brownemo@elac.edu
Angela Browne
Assistant Coach-Jumps
Christopher Williams
Assistant Coach-Sprints

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Milton Browne
Head Coach
(323) 780-6792 brownemo@elac.edu
Angela Browne
Assistant Coach-Jumps
Christopher Williams
Assistant Coach-Sprints

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Elliott Walker
Head Coach
(323) 496-8203 walkere@elac.edu
Lisa Fierro
Assistant Coach
(323) 896-3015 fierroln@laccd.edu
Irene Chou
Assistant Coach

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kimberly Diana Romero
Head Coach
(323) 415-5054 romerok2@elac.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Miguel Soto
Head Coach
562-972-0607 SOTOM2@ELAC.EDU
Jorge Guerrero
Assistant Coach
guerreroj182@gmail.com